Please text or email all announcements for the bulletins by Wednesday afternoon to Lisa Coker: 

803-464-5556

cokerc@ftc-i.net

Sunday, September 15, 2019
opendownload

Sunday, September 8
opendownload

Sunday September 1, 2019
opendownload

Sunday, August 25
opendownload

Sunday, August 18
opendownload

Sunday, August 11
opendownload

Sunday, August 4
opendownload

Sunday, July 28
opendownload

Sunday, July 21
opendownload

Sunday, July 7
opendownload

Sunday, June 30
opendownload