"Won't worry bout a thing"

"Tis So Sweet To Trust in Jesus"

"Rescue Me"

"Million Reasons"

"Love Come Down
"Let's Get a Little Crazy"

"Whole World in His Hands"

"Oh, Happy Day"

"You Forgive Me"

"Light of the World" Theme:

"I Have Decided To Follow Jesus"

"My Hope is in the Lord"

"Everywhere I Go"

"Light of the World"


"My God Is Powerful"


"My God is so Great"

"Power Shuffle"


"Stand Strong" Theme

"Soon and very soon"

"We Fall Down"

"You Gave"

"Let's Get a Little Crazy"

"Fly" Theme

"No Matter How I Feel"

"You, You, You"

"I'll Fly Away"

"Our God"

"Wild About Us" Theme

"How Great Thou Art"

"He Reigns"

"Sing, Sing, Sing"

"No Greater Gift"

"He Knows My Name"

"Vast Voyage"  Theme:

"Ancient Words"

"Oh The  Deep Deep Love of Jesus"

"Today is Today"

"I Could Sing of Your Love Forever"

"Shout to the North"

"Your Life Will Change"