Deadline for announcements to be in the Sunday bulletin is Tuesday 12 noon.

Please text or email all announcements to Lisa Coker: 

803-464-5556

cokerc@ftc-i.net

Sunday, March 15
opendownload

Sunday, March 8, 2020
opendownload

Sunday, March 1
opendownload

Sunday, February 23, 2020
opendownload

Sunday, February 16, 2020
opendownload

Sunday, February 9
opendownload

Sunday, January 26, 2020
opendownload

Sunday, January 19, 2020
opendownload

Sunday, January 12, 2020
opendownload

Sunday, January 5, 2020
opendownload